Earth Music Agency Ltd
Somerset House , New Wing
Strand
London
WC2R 1LA

General Enquiries: info@earth-agency.com

Brand Enquiries: insideout@earth-agency.com

Agents

Lucy Atkinson lucy@earth-agency.com
Jan Bouwhuis jan@earth-agency.com
Claire Courtney clairecourtney@earth-agency.com
Sam Gill sam@earth-agency.com
Andy Halliday andy@earth-agency.com
Ben Haslett ben@earth-agency.com
Lauren Kaye lauren@earth-agency.com
André Marmot andre@earth-agency.com
Alba Martin alba@earth-agency.com
Clive Mill clive@earth-agency.com
Danny Misell Danny@earth-agency.com
Amy Mullock amy@earth-agency.com
Jason O’Regan jason@earth-agency.com
Naomi Palmer naomi@earth-agency.com
Serena Parsons serena@earth-agency.com
Angie Rance angie@earth-agency.com
James Smith james@earth-agency.com
Daniel Turner daniel@earth-agency.com

About Us

Since its inception in 2014, Earth has established a reputation as a forward-thinking, service-driven agency, supporting and enhancing the portfolios of a diverse and dynamic roster of established and emerging talent.

Now entering our 10th year, Earth continues to grow and provides industry-leading support to some of the most talented agents and artists in the live music ecosystem.